List of business friends



Acadia National Park  www.nps.gov/acad/index.htm

Alstrom Syndrome International www.alstrom.org

Art Waves www.artwavesmdi.com/

Broadway Acres Labradors www.broadwayacrelabs.com/

Camden National Bank www.camdennational.com/

Carroll Drug Store www.carrolldrugstore.net/

Children With Hair Loss   www.childrenwithhairloss.u

Dead River www.deadriver.com/

Kimball Terrace Inn www.kimballterraceinn.com

Lydia Goetze www.lydiagoetze.com/

McEachern & Hutchins, Inc. www.facebook.com/McEachern-Hutchins-Inc-SW-221345431238816/

Penury Hall www.penuryhall.com/

Rapunzel Project www.rapunzelproject.org/

Southwest Cycle www.southwestcycle.com/

Southwest Food Mart www.foodmart.iga.com/

Southwest Harbor Public Library www.swhplibrary.org/

The Bangor Daily News www.bangordailynews.com/

The Ellsworth American www.ellsworthamerican.com/

The First www.thefirst.com/

The Mount Desert Islander www.mdislander.com/