List of business friends



Acadia National Park  www.nps.gov/acad/index.htm

All in One www.facebook.com/allinoneswh/info

Alstrom Syndrome International www.alstrom.org

American Hair Loss Council www.ahlc.org/

Ann’s Point Inn www.annspoint.com/

Art Waves www.artwavesmdi.com/

Aylen Jewelry www.peteraylen.com/

Bar Harbor Chamber of Commerce www.barharborinfo.com/

Bar Harbor Savings and Loan www.bhsla.com/

Barbara Strubell Art www.barbarastrubellart.com/

Breakingeven Communications www.breakingeveninc.com/

Broadway Acres Labradors www.broadwayacrelabs.com/

Camden National Bank www.camdennational.com/

Carabito  www.educateyoursalon.com/

Carroll Drug Store www.carrolldrugstore.net/

Carroll Harper & Associates Inc. www.harperltc.com/

Children With Hair Loss   www.childrenwithhairloss.usa

Coastal Exposures www.acadiagalleryworkshop.com/

Cool as a Moose www.coolasamoose.com/

Danny Harper www.dannyharper.com/

Dead River www.deadriver.com/

DiBiase Extensions www.dibiasehairusa.com/

Harborview Motel and Cottages www.harborviewmotelandcottages.com/

John Rivers www.3riversphotos.com/

Kimball Terrace Inn www.kimballterraceinn.com

Lydia Goetze www.lydiagoetze.com/

McEachern & Hutchins, Inc. www.facebook.com/McEachern-Hutchins-Inc-SW-221345431238816/

Milagro www.milagrobrothers.com/

Mt Desert Spring Water www.mountdesertspringwater.com/

Penury Hall www.penuryhall.com/

Rapunzel Project www.rapunzelproject.org/

Salty Dog Gallery www.facebook.com/The-Salty-Dog-Gallery-118112864886256/

Seal Cove Auto Museum www.sealcoveautomuseum.org/

Southwest Cycle www.southwestcycle.com/

Southwest Food Mart www.foodmart.iga.com/

Southwest Harbor Chamber of Commerce www.acadiachamber.com/

Southwest Harbor Public Library www.swhplibrary.org/

Suzanne Loebl www.suzanneloebl.com/

The Bangor Daily News www.bangordailynews.com/

The Ellsworth American www.ellsworthamerican.com/

The First www.thefirst.com/

The Mount Desert Islander www.mdislander.com/

Westside Florist www.thewestsideflorist.com/